Kontakt

Firmen-/ Rechnungsanschrift - Büro u. Baustoffhandel

Steinkogler Bau GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 48
4802 Ebensee
Tel.: +43 6133 4496
E-Mail: office@steinkogler-bau.at

 

Firmen-/ Rechnungsanschrift - Projektentwicklung

Steinkogler Projektentwicklungs GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 48
4802 Ebensee
Tel.: +43 6133 4496
E-Mail: office@steinkogler-bau.at

 

Geschäftsleitung

Hr. Baumeister Martin Steinkogler

Tel.: +43 6133 4496

E-Mail: martin@steinkogler-bau.at

 

Bauleitung

Hr. Bmst. Ing. Michael Steinkogler

Tel.: +43 6133/ 4496

Mobil: +43 676 844 4496 13

E-Mail: michael@steinkogler-bau.at

Hr. Markus Steinkogler

Tel.: +43 6133 4496

Mobil: +43 676 844 4496 16

E-Mail: markus@steinkogler-bau.at

Baumarkt, Baustoffe

Hr. Norbert Steinkogler

Tel.: +43 6133 4496

Mobil: +43 676 844 4496 31

E-Mail: norbert@steinkogler-bau.at

 

Sekretariat

Fr. Limbrunner Karin

Tel.: +43 6133 4496

E-Mail: sekretariat@steinkogler-bau.at

 

Planung, Energieausweis

Hr. Werner Nagel

Tel.: +43 6133 4496 21

Mobil: +43 676 844 4496 21

E-Mail: planung@steinkogler-bau.at

 

Planung, Verkauf

Hr. Kevin Lahnsteiner

Tel.: +43 61133 4496 23

Mobil: +43 676 844 4496 22

E-Mail: technik@steinkogler-bau.at

 

Buchhaltung

Fr. Martina Steinkogler

Tel.: +43 6133 4496

E-Mail: martina@steinkogler-bau.at

 

 

Fr. Manuela Steinkogler

Tel.: +43 6133 4496

E-Mail: manuela@steinkogler-bau.at

 

Poliere / Vorarbeiter

Hr. Thorsten Harringer

 

 

 

 

 

Hr. Thomas Lahnsteiner

 

 

 

 

Hr. Falko Fritsche